Non financial reporting

Non financial reporting

The transparency of companies' activities is recognized today as one of the most important factors in the development of world markets, one of the conditions for increasing the investment attractiveness and competitiveness of business. Public non-financial reporting plays a huge role in increasing transparency.

A public report is the most important marketing tool, an indicator of high standards of company management and its investment attractiveness. Public reports include annual reports, sustainability reports, social reports, corporate (social) responsibility reports, environmental safety reports, integrated reports, and others.

Public non-financial reports are prepared by companies wishing to demonstrate high information transparency and responsibility, paying due attention to the requests of stakeholders and society as a whole.

The preparation of a high-quality public report is a process that requires certain professional training, experience and specific knowledge. We have a team of specialists with more than eight years of experience in this field, who are able to provide support in the preparation of the public report, showing not only high qualifications, but also an individual and creative approach to presenting the material.

We are ready to create a HIGH-QUALITY and UNIQUE report for your company.


Services:

  • Preparation of public annual reports of joint stock companies
  • Preparation of reports on activities in the field of sustainable development, corporate social responsibility in accordance with GRI Standards

  • Preparation of ESG reports, reports in accordance with the requirements of CDP, TCFD

  • Preparation of integrated reports in accordance with the International Integrated Reporting Framework,

  • Preparation of reports for joining industry associations and specific reports on certain events / activities

  •  Audit (certification) of the public report for compliance with the criteria established by the GRI Standards, AA1000APS, etc. (the audit is carried out in accordance with the requirements of ISAE 3000 and AA1000AS)

  • Organization of the business process for the preparation of public non-financial reporting (data collection system, regulations)

  • Organization of interaction with stakeholders in the process of public reporting

  • Organization of events for the presentation of public reports, participation in awards



Nexia Pacioli LLC provided guidance for PJSC MTS in creation of Sustainable Development Reports in 2015 and 2016. According to our client’s testimonials for our work: “During our engagement with Nexia Pacioli’s experts from their Consulting Division have demonstrated in depth understanding of international standards of non financial reporting with regards to unique Russian business environment, demonstrated high aptitude, smooth communication skills and creative problem solving approach. We hope that our business partnership will continue and expand” PJSC MTS


Emelyanova Yuliya
Emelyanova Yuliya
Deputy CEO of Nexia Pacioli
Get in touch


Back to Services

Нефинансовая отчетность

Нефинансовая отчетность

Прозрачность деятельности компаний признается сегодня одним из важнейших факторов развития мировых рынков, одним из условий повышения инвестиционной привлекательности и конкурентоспособности бизнеса. Огромную роль в повышении прозрачности играет публичная нефинансовая отчетность.

Публичный отчет – это важнейший маркетинговый инструмент, показатель высоких стандартов управления компанией и ее инвестиционной привлекательности. К публичным относят годовые отчеты, отчеты об устойчивом развитии, социальные отчеты, отчеты о корпоративной (социальной) ответственности, отчеты об экологической безопасности, годовые интегрированные отчеты.

Публичные нефинансовые отчеты готовят компании, желающие продемонстрировать высокую информационную прозрачность и ответственность, уделяющие должное внимание запросам заинтересованных сторон и общества в целом.

Подготовка качественного публичного отчета – процесс, требующий определенной профессиональной подготовки, опыта и специфических знаний. Мы обладаем командой специалистов с более чем семилетним опытом работы в этой области, способных оказать поддержку при подготовке годового отчета, проявив не только высокую квалификацию, но и индивидуальный и творческий подход к изложению материала.

Мы готовы создать КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ и УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ отчет о деятельности Вашей компании.

Виды услуг:

  • Подготовка публичного годового отчета акционерного общества
  • Подготовка отчета о деятельности в области устойчивого развития в соответствии с требованиями Стандарта по отчетности в области устойчивого развития The Global Reporting Initiative GRI (Глобальная инициатива в области отчетности)

  • Подготовка интегрированного отчета в соответствии c требованиями Международного стандарта интегрированной отчетности (МСИО)

  • Аудит (заверение) публичного отчета на соответствие критериям, установленным руководством GRI, AA1000APS и др. (аудит проводится в соответствии с требованиями ISAE 3000 и AA1000AS)
  • Создание системы подготовки публичной нефинансовой отчетности
  • Консультирование по вопросам применения Руководства по социальной ответственности ISO 26000:2010
  • Анализ и оценка эффективности социальных программ
  • Аудит состояния системы корпоративной социальной ответственности
  • Проведение диалогов с заинтересованными сторонами в процессе публичной отчетности

ООО «Нексиа Пачоли Консалтинг» оказало компании ПАО «МТС» консультационные услуги по подготовке Отчетов устойчивого развития за 2015 и 2016 годы. В рамках этого сотрудничества специалисты «Нексиа Пачоли Консалтинг» продемонстрировали глубокое понимание особенностей применения международных стандартов публичной нефинансовой отчетности в российской действительности, высокий профессионализм, хорошие коммуникационные способности и креативный подход к решению задач. Надеемся, что деловое партнерство наших Компаний будет и далее развиваться и совершенствоваться. ПАО «МТС»


Емельянова Юлия Викторовна
Емельянова Юлия Викторовна
Заместитель генерального директора ООО «Нексиа Пачоли»
Отправить сообщение


Назад к списку услуг